News Room

Fort HealthCare Administrative Team

Michael Wallace CEO
Michael Wallace, President & Chief Executive Officer
(920) 568-5400
Michael.Wallace@forthc.com

James Nelson, CFO
James Nelson, Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategic Development
(920) 568-5490
James.Nelson@forthc.com

Kay Wipperfurth, RN, Vice President
Kay Wipperfurth, RN, Vice President, Ancillary & Support Services
(920) 568-5402
Kay.Wipperfurth@forthc.com


Renee Clark, RN, Vice President, Nursing Services & Performance Improvement
(920) 568-5465
Renee.Clark@forthc.com


Barb Sorcic, Director, Clinic Operations (Fort Medical Group)
(920) 568-5051
Barbara.Sorcic@forthc.com

Edwin Fischer, MD, Medical Director
Edwin Fischer, MD, Medical Director, Fort Medical Group
(920) 648-8393
Edwin.Fischer@forthc.com


Nancy Alstad, Human Resources Director
(920) 568-5020
Nancy.Alstad@forthc.com 

You may also write to our attention at:
Fort HealthCare
611 Sherman Avenue, East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538