611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000
La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001


A Fort Atkinson sunrise over the peaceful Rock River

Fort Atkinson offers a variety of community activities and resources rich in culture and history. We offer wonderful scenery centrally located near Madison, Milwaukee and the Kettle Moraine State Forest. Close by campuses provide a wide variety of educational opportunities for professional growth and self-enrichment.


Fort Atkinson

City of Fort Atkinson http://www.fortatkinsonwi.net/
Fort Atkinson Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.fortchamber.com
Dwight D. Foster Public Library http://www.fortlibrary.org/
Hoard Historical Museum http://hoardmuseum.org/


Cambridge Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.cambridgewi.com
Cambridge School District http://www.cambridge.k12.wi.us


City of Jefferson http://www.jeffersonwis.com/
Jefferson Area Chamber of Commerce http://jeffersonchamberwi.com/

Johnson Creek

Village of Johnson Creek http://www.johnsoncreek-wi.us/
Johnson Creek Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.johnsoncreekchamber.com/

Lake Mills

City of Lake Mills http://www.ci.lake-mills.wi.us/
Lake mills Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.lakemills.org/
Legendary lake Mills http://www.legendarylakemills.com/


Village of Palmyra http://www.villageofpalmyra.com/
Palmyra Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.palmyrawi.com/
Palmyra Historical Society http://www.palmyrahistorical.org/


City of Whiterwater http://www.whitewater-wi.gov/
Whiterwater Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.whitewaterchamber.com/
Discover Whitewater http://www.discoverwhitewater.org/
Universit of Wisconsin Waterwater http://www.uww.edu/
Young Auditorium http://www.uww.edu/youngauditorium

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Government http://www.jeffersoncountywi.gov/

Wisconsin State Bicycle Trail

Glacial Drumlin State Trail http://www.glacialdrumlin.com/

Kettle Moraine State Forest

Southern Unit http://dnr.wi.gov/topic/parks/name/kms/