611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000
La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001

Menu

Meet the Fort HealthCare Administrative Team and Chief Executive Officer,  administrative officers for Fort HealthCare, Fort Memorial Hospital and Fort Medical Group.

Mike Wallace

President & Chief Executive Officer

(920) 568-5400

Michael.Wallace@forthc.com

James Nelson

Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategic Development

(920) 568-5490

James.Nelson@forthc.com

Kay Wipperfurth, RN

Vice President, Ancillary & Support Services

(920) 568-5402

Kay.Wipperfurth@forthc.com

Renee Clark, RN

Vice President, Nursing Services & Performance Improvement

(920) 568-5465

Renee.Clark@forthc.com

Thomas Nordland, MD

Medical Director, Fort Medical Group

(920) 5685155

Thomas.Nordland@forthc.com

Barb Sorcic

Director, Clinic Operations (Fort Medical Group)

(920) 568-5051

Barbara.Sorcic@forthc.com

Christopher Manakas, MD

Chief Medical Information Officer

(920) 568-5320

christopher.manakas@forthc.com

Chris Barron

Executive Director Population Health

(920) 568-5435

christopher.barron@forthc.com

Nancy Alstad

Human Resources Director

(920) 568-5020

Nancy.Alstad@forthc.com