611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000
La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001


The Fort HealthCare Board of Directors is made up of concerned area citizens, Fort HealthCare administrative representatives and physicians who practice at Fort Memorial Hospital.  Members serve on a volunteer basis for a nine year term.  Lay persons represent many of the communities within the Fort HealthCare primary service area so that the health and well-being of those communities can remain a key focus of the organization’s efforts.  Board members are shown below.


Michael Anderson, M.D.

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists
Fort HealthCare

cash-barry-dir-225x300 Barry Cash, M.D.
Fort Atkinson Family Practice
Johnson-Dean-web Dean Johnson, Treasurer
The Aristotle Corporation
Fort Atkinson
Cauley-Kathi Kathi Cauley
Human Services Department
Jefferson County
McLaughlin, Jonathan_09_09 Jonathan McLaughlin, M.D.
General Surgeon
Surgical Associates
Fort HealthCare
Bill Kontny Bill Kontny, M.D.
General & Laparoscopic Surgeon
Surgical Associates
Fort HealthCare
Rumph-Michael-web Michael Rumpf
Runez, Eric pic - board member Eric Runez
Whitewater School District
Schmeling-Sharon-web Sharon Schmeling, Chair
Executive Director
Wisconsin Council of Religious & Independent Schools
Behling-Mary Mary Behling, CPA
Behling, Jasper & Selberg, LLC

Fort Atkinson
MikeWallace_09_09_board Michael Wallace
Fort HealthCare
Greg-Waters_web Gregory E. Waters
Founder & CEO
Waters Fitness
Mary Beck Metzger, APNP Mary Beck Metzger, APNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
Integrated Family Care
Fort HealthCare