Fort Memorial Hospital
611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000 | La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001

Menu

Meet the Fort HealthCare Administrative Team and Chief Executive Officer,  administrative officers for Fort HealthCare, Fort Memorial Hospital and Fort Medical Group.

Mike Wallace

President & Chief Executive Officer

(920) 568-5400

Michael.Wallace@forthc.com

James Nelson

Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategic Development

(920) 568-5490

James.Nelson@forthc.com

Jonathan McLaughlin, MD

Medical Director, Fort Medical Group

(920) 568-5155

Jonathan.McLaughlin@forthc.com

Barb Sorcic

Senior Director of Clinic Operations

(920) 568-5051

Barbara.Sorcic@forthc.com

Christopher Manakas, MD

Chief Medical Information Officer

(920) 568-5320

christopher.manakas@forthc.com

Chris Barron

Executive Director Population Health

(920) 568-5435

christopher.barron@forthc.com

Nancy Alstad

Senior Director of Human Resources

(920) 568-5020

Nancy.Alstad@forthc.com

Dwight Heaney

Executive Director - Fort Memorial Hospital Foundation

(920) 568-5404

Dwight.Heaney@forthc.com

Shauna Meyer, MD

Chief of Staff - Fort HealthCare

(920) 568-5544

Shauna.Meyer@uwmf.wisc.edu

Marie Wiesmann

Director of Quality & Risk Management

(920) 568-5278

Marie.Wiesmann@forthc.com

Carl Selvick

Senior Director - Clinical Services

(920) 568-5147

Carl.Selvick@forthc.com