Fort Memorial Hospital
611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000 | La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001

Menu

Meet the Fort HealthCare Administrative Team and Chief Executive Officer,  administrative officers for Fort HealthCare, Fort Memorial Hospital and Fort Medical Group.

Mike Wallace

President & Chief Executive Officer

(920) 568-5400

Michael.Wallace@forthc.com

James Nelson

Senior Vice President, Finance & Strategic Development

(920) 568-5490

James.Nelson@forthc.com

Michael Anderson, MD

Sr. VP, Medical Affairs/Chief Medical Officer

(920) 563-6667

michael.anderson@forthc.com

Jennifer Winter, MD

Chief Medical Information Officer

(920) 563-5500

Jennifer.Winter@forthc.com

Chris Barron, R. Ph., MBA

Executive Director Population Health & Clinical Services

(920) 568-5435

christopher.barron@forthc.com

Christine Chuppa, MD

Chief of Staff

(920) 563-8900

Catherine Johnson

Clinical Services Director

(920) 568-5473

catherine.johnson@forthc.com

Lisa Jensen

Vice President Nursing Services/Chief Nursing Officer

(920) 568-5465

Lisa.Jensen@forthc.com

Latisha Smith-Chase, MD

Medical Director, Quality

(920) 699-4245

latisha.smithchase@forthc.com