Fort Memorial Hospital
611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 568-5000 | La linea de mensajes: (920) 568-5001


The Fort HealthCare Board of Directors is made up of concerned area citizens, Fort HealthCare administrative representatives and physicians who practice at Fort Memorial Hospital. Members serve on a volunteer basis for a nine year term. Lay persons represent many of the communities within the Fort HealthCare primary service area so that the health and well-being of those communities can remain a key focus of the organization’s efforts. Board members are shown below.

Michael Anderson, M.D., Secretary
Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists
Fort HealthCare
Mary Beck Metzger, APNP Mary Beck Metzger, APNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
Integrated Family Care
Fort HealthCare
Behling-Mary Mary Behling, CPA, Chair
Behling, Jasper & Selberg, LLC
Fort Atkinson
Roy Budlong Roy Budlong, Treasurer
President & CEO
Premier Bank
Fort Atkinson
Stephanie Nottestad, M.D.
Family Physician
Fort HealthCare Cambridge Clinic
 width= Christine Chuppa, M.D.
Fort HealthCare Center for Women’s Health
Fort Atkinson
Cauley-Kathi Kathi Cauley
Human Services Department
Jefferson County
James Fitzpatrick, PhD James Fitzpatrick, PhD, Vice Chair
Assistant Professor at National Louis University at the Chicago and Milwaukee campuses.
former Superintendent of the School District of Fort Atkinson
Bill Kontny, M.D.
General and Laparoscopic Surgeon
Surgical Associates
Fort HealthCare
Jay Smith
Correspondent Lending Director & General Counsel
Bank of Lake Mills
Lake Mills
Richard Telfer, PhD
Former Chancellor of University of Wisconsin- Whitewater
Tom Vinz
Semi-retired insurance and investment professional
Lake Mills
Michael Wallace
Fort HealthCare